Management Team

Tommi Tervanen

Chief Executive Officer

Email:
tommi.tervanen@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 743

Anssi Koivula

Chief Procurement Officer

Email:
anssi.koivula@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 542

Antti Isokangas

Chief Communications and Corporate Responsibility Officer

Email:
antti.isokangas@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 40 511 3799

Heidi Stirkkinen

Chief Operative Officer

Email:
heidi.stirkkinen@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 20 7716 202

Pekka Kajan

Chief Financial Officer

Email:
pekka.kajan@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 718

Janne Reimari

Chief Information Officer

Email:
janne.reimari@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 205

Mirka Palm

Chief People & Culture Officer

Email:
mirka.palm@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 700