Johtoryhmä

Heidi Stirkkinen

Toimitusjohtaja

Email:
heidi.stirkkinen@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 20 7716 202

Anssi Koivula

Hankintajohtaja

Email:
anssi.koivula@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 542

Antti Isokangas

Viestintä- ja vastuullisuusjohtaja

Email:
antti.isokangas@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 40 511 3799

Pekka Kajan

Talousjohtaja

Email:
pekka.kajan@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 718

Janne Reimari

Tietohallintojohtaja

Email:
janne.reimari@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 205

Mirka Palm

HR-johtaja

Email:
mirka.palm@kotipizzagroup.com
Tel: +358 (0) 207 716 700